Citizen News

Headlines

Boko Haram kills 48 fishermen near Nigeria-Chad border
Media reports say the fishermen were on their way to buy fish near Chad border
Suicide bomber kills 45 in Afghanistan volleyball match
The crowd was preparing to watch the final of a regional volleyball tournament.
Tunisians cast their ballots to elect their president for the first time since the revolution in 2011.

Truth Meter

truthmeter_21st_november_2014_24362

Truthmeter 21st November 2014

Friday, 21 November 2014 21:44
truthmeter_14th_november_20142417224172

Truthmeter 14th November 2014

Saturday, 15 November 2014 02:30
truthmeter_31st_october_201423784

Truthmeter 31st October 2014

Saturday, 01 November 2014 03:47
truthmeter_17th_october_201423385

Truthmeter 17th October 2014

Saturday, 18 October 2014 03:34
truthmeter_3rd_october_2014230092300923009

Truthmeter 3rd October 2014

Saturday, 04 October 2014 08:13
It is said that you don’t hug a man who is wielding big stick. Rather, you run away or prepare…
truthmeter_19th_september_201422607

Truthmeter 19th September 2014

Saturday, 20 September 2014 01:30
truthmeter_12th_september_201422401

Truthmeter 12th September 2014

Saturday, 13 September 2014 02:58
truthmeter_22_august_201421815

Truthmeter 22 August 2014

Friday, 22 August 2014 20:48
Sometimes the happenings in the political arena are akin to a bestselling telenovela or a popular soap opera where the…
truthmeter_15th_august_20142165721657

TruthMeter 15th August 2014

Saturday, 16 August 2014 04:49
Kenya is a country of immense talent and potential. If you doubt that, this week's Truthmeter is the right challenge…
truthmeter_18th_july_201420971

Truthmeter 18th July 2014

Saturday, 19 July 2014 03:05
He of the 'mshensi' fame is breathing fire after his stay on the board of NSSF abruptly came to an…
Page 1 of 5