Citizen News

Headlines

President Kenyatta expected to today officially open the grand national security strategy workshop for cabinet secretaries and principal secretaries

Truth Meter

truthmeter_17th_october_201423385

Truthmeter 17th October 2014

Saturday, 18 October 2014 03:34
truthmeter_3rd_october_2014230092300923009

Truthmeter 3rd October 2014

Saturday, 04 October 2014 08:13
It is said that you don’t hug a man who is wielding big stick. Rather, you run away or prepare…
truthmeter_19th_september_201422607

Truthmeter 19th September 2014

Saturday, 20 September 2014 01:30
truthmeter_12th_september_201422401

Truthmeter 12th September 2014

Saturday, 13 September 2014 02:58
truthmeter_22_august_201421815

Truthmeter 22 August 2014

Friday, 22 August 2014 20:48
Sometimes the happenings in the political arena are akin to a bestselling telenovela or a popular soap opera where the…
truthmeter_15th_august_20142165721657

TruthMeter 15th August 2014

Saturday, 16 August 2014 04:49
Kenya is a country of immense talent and potential. If you doubt that, this week's Truthmeter is the right challenge…
truthmeter_18th_july_201420971

Truthmeter 18th July 2014

Saturday, 19 July 2014 03:05
He of the 'mshensi' fame is breathing fire after his stay on the board of NSSF abruptly came to an…
truthmeter_11th_july_201420788

Truthmeter 11th July 2014

Saturday, 12 July 2014 04:33
This week Machakos County hit headlines for all the strange reasons. First, the county's deputy governor was busted using his…
truthmeter_4th_july_2014205892058920589

Truthmeter 4th July 2014

Friday, 04 July 2014 22:42
The power of prayers to reconcile feuding parties is apparently appreciated even by divisive politicians. But like everything they touch,…
truthmeter_27th_june_2014204062040620406

Truthmeter 27th June 2014

Friday, 27 June 2014 19:03
What happens when a response to a letter you sent takes too long to come? Well, you can chose to…
Page 1 of 5
You are here: Home News Shows Truth Meter